Subway: 2766 W 11th Ave, Eugene, OR 97402

I do not recommend this Subway at all.  They never get the orders right; you can’t see them make them if you are in the drive-thru, and it is very slow during a busy time.  I suggest you go in and watch them make your sandwich, if you have to have a Subway foot-long at all.  That way you can see if they are putting on the right ingredients, are neat and clean, and are not cross-contaminating the foods with things you might be allergic to.  I am not impressed at all with this location, but it seems to do a brisk business (probably why it’s so slow at noon).  I think Subway has declined in the past few years, as I have not been to one that has impressed me in quite awhile.  

2 out of 10 stars.

Image

Leave a Reply

