Arby’s: 201 Central Expy N, Allen, TX 75013

Well, here I am in DFW and hungry for something healthy (sort of).  I decided on Arby’s because it was the most healthy choice along Hwy. 75 near McKinney.  Once again, I am disappointed with the service, when they couldn’t give me a soda without ice.  It’s not that difficult, and I refuse to pay for ice, which is only frozen water.  They did give me a wonderful turkey club without mayo, which was wonderful.  The girl at the counter seemed confused, not knowing what they did or didn’t carry, but I can forgive that.  I enjoyed the food, and the curly fries, as always, were fun and yummy.

6 out of 10 stars.

Image

Leave a Reply

