Sleep Experts: 4217 S Cooper St Arlington, TX

Well, I must say, even though this is not a drive-thru, they sure do give you excellent service.  The young man to whom I spoke on the phone gave me excellent service, allowing me to order my mattress and box springs, as well as a frame and delivery.  They promise next day delivery and are spot on!  I ordered my new bed at 6 p.m. and by noon today, I was tucking in my sheets.  It’s a lovely pillow top, too.  I never saw the inside of the store, but the men who delivered it were professional, on time, and fast.  They had that thing set up in ten minutes.  I wish I needed another bed, just so I can say I am satisfied with their service.

10 out of 10 stars.

Image

Leave a Reply

