Chase Bank: 5225 N Garland Ave, Garland, TX 75040

When Chase took over Washington Mutual, I was skeptical. They were not very friendly to my daughter, then 14 years old, and they wouldn’t allow her to open a checking account, even though she had had one through WaMu for seven years. I have had both good and poor experiences with this drive-thru. They are all business, which is a positive aspect, but they rarely seemed to smile. I am a talker, and they are not open to listening. I prefer going in to do my banking, as the service is more personal and much better, more friendly.

7 out of 10 stars.

Image

Leave a Reply

