Raising Cane’s: Hwy 75 and 380, McKinney, TX

I was so pleased with the service at this restaurant the other day, and my daughter who is visiting me loves the place, that I decided to indulge her and stop by on our way home today.  They say they cook to order, which makes it rather slow getting our food, but the chicken fingers marinated over night and then deep fried in batter were very good, even if I didn’t like their “special sauce.”  I don’t think “fast food” should take almost 10 minutes to be delivered to the window.  Give me Church’s anytime!Image

5 out of 10 stars.

 

Leave a Reply

