Chipotle: 2014 W University Dr #300 McKinney, TX

YUM!  I love Chipotle!  They have fresh ingredients and make it your way!  I’m allergic to green peppers, but they cook their peppers and onions together and put them in a serving tray.  Whenever I go to Chipotle, I have to ask them to cook some onions specially for me, but they don’t mind!  I love how accommodating they are.  Their Chicken Bowl is amazing, with lime rice, pico de gallo, and corn salsa.  I don’t even have to have the extra luxury of their expensive guacamole because it is so full of flavour without it.  Thank you, Chipotle!  You done good!

9 out of 10 stars.

Image

Leave a Reply

