Costco, Costmo, Costless? Costco on Central Expressway, Plano, TX

Yea!  I love Costco!  Well, most of it.  I love that I am paying $2.98 for a gallon of gas all over town, but Costco is supposed to be less expensive than the others.  It is the same!  Not only that, but this is the closest one to me, at 30 miles distance, and no one pumps your gas for you, like they do in Oregon!  What is with that?  Yes, gas is still $3.59 a gallon in Oregon, so I am told, but still.  I’m a lady, or pretend to be, and would like a strapping teenager to pump my petrol for me!  Come on, Costco, you can afford to give your customers a little more customer service, yes?

8 out of 10 stars.

Image

2 thoughts on “Costco, Costmo, Costless? Costco on Central Expressway, Plano, TX

Leave a Reply

