AHOY, MATEY! Long John Silvers: 1708 W University Dr McKinney, TX

Oh yeah, friendly, courteous (she even apologised for the truck ahead of me being too loud!), and delicious!  I had two pieces of fish and a soda, which is all I wanted.  Do you know they put the little pieces from the fryer into the box, too?  I call them the Tailings.  I don’t eat those, but my dogs loved them.  The fish was very good, the service even better, and the line was very fast!  I’ll go back.

9 out of 10 stars.

Image

Leave a Reply

