It’s Truly a Pet Paradise!

lsPet Paradise in Melissa, TX is an excellent pet boarding facility.  My dogs stayed there for five days and four nights, and they are very neurotic about being left at kennels or with strangers.  When I picked them up, they were not at the door barking and asking to be let out, but were in their own little yard looking out at the play area.  They had such a wonderful time, they were not in a hurry to leave!  My nine-year old has a very sensitive stomach, and she tends to get very upset when left, but not this time.  My 10-year old usually gives me guilty looks, like I have damaged her beyond repair, but not this time!  I am so pleased with this facility, and I am going to take them back there for doggie daycare, too.  It is a little on the high end of the cost range, but it is so worth it.  For my two Border Collies, it was $58 a day.  They fed them, medicated them, and let them out to play at no extra cost.  I think this is a great place for your fur babies.

9 out of 10 stars!

Leave a Reply

