MegaDeath Corporation, AMAZON, Holds Books and Authors Hostage in Negotiations!

Shame on you, Amazon, holding authors like Stephen Colbert, Sherman Alexie, and David Sedaris hostage, closing down preorders, snaking their book sales, and wanting a monopoly on the book market.  Amazon is making it impossible for first-time authors to become successful because their success depends on preorders and publicity.  I stand with Colbert and Alexie and many others and will not shop at Amazon until this is fairly resolved.   I may have found another outlet for my Yorkshire Gold tea and my publications.  I think I will put my Kindle on Ebay.  Yes, I am so over you, Amazonian monster!  Watch what Stephen and Sherman have to say: http://koin.com/2014/06/05/colbert-buy-from-powells-not-amazon/

0 out of 10 stars!

boycott-300x161

Leave a Reply

