Pumpkin Muffins Fall Flat!

Dunkin’ Donuts ran out of pumpkin donuts last season and disappointed their customers and fans. Their answer was to bring them out extra early this year. I went through the drive-thru to get A donut, when I saw the scrumptious muffins on the menu and had to have one! I anticipated the spicy ginger and pumpkin taste, along with the warm smell. Sadly, Dunkin’ Donuts has let me down yet again! The muffin had little of that wonderful scent and barely any taste! The muffin fell far from my expectations. Bring back my spicy muffin, Dunkin’ Donuts!!!

3 out of 10 stars

IMG_2967-0.JPG

Leave a Reply

